HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: The Passive Income Guru

Best Forex Trading Software 2018 - Agimat FX Trading System Review For Beginners

66 ratings | 8058 views
In this video for Best Forex Trading Software in 2018, learn how the Agimat FX Trading System can help even Beginners master Forex Trading. You can purchase this tool by clicking the link below Pick up the Agimat FX Trading Tool below http://bit.ly/2DCeQtc Let's win together, Ontarian 877-785-8736 http://www.prodigymarketingonline.com #forextradingforbeginners #forextradingsoftware #bestforextradingstrategy #passiveincomeguru #ontarianhawkins #passiveincomeguru #imarketslive #imarketslivereview #fusiontraderiml #fusiontraderimarketslive #forexscalpingtool #forextradingstrategy #howtotradeforex #agimatfxtrading #agimatfxtradingreview http://prodigymarketingonline.com/best-forex-trading-software-2018-agimat-fx-trading-system-review-beginners/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (100)
Baharul Islam (18 days ago)
*I’ve used Elite Trader App before individually. But it does not seem to be a profitable program to me. A friend of mine he is also an expert trader. He suggested me expertoption. I am using this product since 3 weeks and i am getting good profit. expertoption always provide me right time signal to buy or sell. It's a great program for newbie trader. Also there is good option for trading. You can check it by visiting expertoption official site* expertoptions.pw/Video
Kenny W. Lewis (27 days ago)
*Thursday $2380* https://expertoptionapp.blogspot.com/2017/08/expertoption.html
Wade Cortez (1 month ago)
Іf уоu want tо make mоnеу in Fоreх. Ѕearсh in Gооglе as: "Forex Profiter V3.1" and grаb іt.
Damien McGee (1 month ago)
I would like to know more about this tool!
John wilson (17 days ago)
Reach out to the best trading account manager for help ...Whatsapp him on +44 7520 673098
Dwayne Robinson (2 months ago)
What's your win rate with this indicator?
B Lam (3 months ago)
you're on here selling someone elses indicator thats not even yours. You fucking FRAUD
The Passive Income Guru (3 months ago)
B Lam lol I’m an affiliate which means I have reseller rights from the owner himself 😎😁
Deb_kanta Mazumder (3 months ago)
fake indicator.. i use it's fully fake
Deb_kanta Mazumder (3 months ago)
in this case stolen out of people money... without momentum indicator can't help your trading .. but momentum indicator not more than 50% winning withdraw sentiment , fundamental chart and your indicator is high quality winning rate more than 50%???
Deb_kanta Mazumder (3 months ago)
if it's work then why u sold it?? you are surely a billionaire..
Deb_kanta Mazumder (3 months ago)
hey, you will sent me backtest with this indicator .. can you?? if can't then don't sent me reply in here.. .
jude paul (3 months ago)
Deb_kanta Mazumder did u buy it and try it out? Cause I really want to know if it works
Erica (3 months ago)
Hi how can I get one of this to help with trading?
The Passive Income Guru (3 months ago)
Erica get with me on Facebook or just click the link below this video
painting evanston (4 months ago)
*Get top secret benefited binary option (**https://t.co/vh3iIlOzSp** ). Maximum trader don't recommend it because it is so much effective. By use it i earn $1500 within an hour. Yes its true and there have no risk .*
David smith (4 months ago)
*This Binary Option trading STRATEGY that is currently managing my account and I'm making tremendous profits with his wonderful Technique and a software. If you want something realistic, achievable, consistent and most importantly secure then Check out Before Any Investment >> **https://t.co/sNLZ8FBn1T** .*
William Nogueira (4 months ago)
*So for the newcomers in trading platform or one who can’t cope up with the market depending upon his own skill and knowledge, my only recommendation is this app==>>( **https://t.co/QjYJNWMZQ9** ) as it’s a proven auto trader or trading signal provider for the potential traders. You can’t avoid or deny anything when it is specially created or generated for you (I told it as I believe that you are searching for a legit auto trader in binary options). Just check it out before any Investment. Hope you will not be disappointed anymore.*
alvaro jamar (4 months ago)
if you want to grow,successful,good forex education,how to time a trade, then i must advice you to get in touch with MR MICHEAL`S trading system. his strategy has changed a considerable numbers of traders life online with his brand of unique and great strategy for more visit him via email. { [email protected] .com }?? and you will see what am talking about.?
bruce michell (4 months ago)
Trading with MR MICHEAL`S strategy has brought me so much joy. I make $43k every week.I let him manage my account. His method is very consistent and beats the odd in the market. You can contact MR MICHEAL for you to be successful in forex trading. michealryann133 @ gmail .com?
caldwell Lisa (4 months ago)
Thank you so much MR MICHEAL for helping me enjoy financial freedom and constant profit. I have been into forex trading for 2 years now but I haven't seen strategies and systems that are efficient and profitable as your`s! Thank God I met you. Fellas he can help you too all you need to do is follow his instructions and you will surely be grateful at the end. [email protected] .com? feel free mail him for guidance.
Floyd Martha (4 months ago)
I am so grateful to MR MICHEAL. His guidance got me where i am today and i never thought i would make much profit in such a term. Trading with his strategy is awesomely great cos i make consistent profits. If you want to be a successful trader you can seek him for guidance at. [email protected] .com?
Mthoko Sthabiso (5 months ago)
Forex Tester 3 - Professional Backtesting Software! (view mobile) https://tinyurl.com/y7aje8px
Junus Izzi (5 months ago)
helo friend how do you think? if I go in the white arrow and out on the opposite white arrow .. on H4
Chris P. King (4 months ago)
*Today I invested $ 110 here.* expertoptionbroker.com
The Passive Income Guru (4 months ago)
You want to go in on the white arrow for sure
cobar53 (6 months ago)
A waste of bytes
The Passive Income Guru (4 months ago)
Thanks for your comment ;)
Bi nair (6 months ago)
Almost like this =) http://forexwinners.org/forex/z-winner-system/
eric bush (6 months ago)
If you think you know anything about forex trading but you keep losing trades then you know nothing , when MR MICHEAL assures you of 10/10 trades then that's it , quit these make money schemes and actually make good trading options , contact him on this email. [email protected] .com
theoder catalin (6 months ago)
For all who have consistently lost trades and openings i strongly recommend that you contact MR MICHEAL who's trading strategies has proven to be one of the best so far when it comes to trading. i make over $40,000 consistently weekly with his strategy. feel free to reach him via this mail address... [email protected] .com
Lilly Evans (7 months ago)
Doing trade is extremely profitable when using the right techniques and strategies and also  frustrating for those without better system to trade and signal provided. If you need an beneficiary trade and you are loosing out all your investment instead of profiting, there is still a big hope for you to recover all your lost founds. [Some traders will tell you that either you lose or gain] In my case loosing is a failure is not an option, well i also lost a fortune until i came across Mr Richard Kevin, how great he is when it comes to trading and making huge profit, i contacted him and today i can proudly call him my mentor, He makes 10 times your initial investment weekly with his strategy ........for those having difficulties in binary trade, I advice you to can contact Mr Richard Kevin at [email protected]
Dan Nichols (6 months ago)
How exactly does his system work? I'm sure he takes his percentage correct? I emailed him yesterday but haven't heard back yet but I'm sure I will soon
Ikenna Igwe (7 months ago)
I want to use this medium to say thank you to Mr Richard Kevin for his awesome strategy and trading software, i lost a fortune until i came across so many posts about how great he is when it comes to trading and making huge profit , i contacted him and today i can proudly call him my mentor, He makes 10 times your initial investment weekly with his strategy and software. If you are experiencing difficulties, contact him today at [email protected]
Christopher Douglas (7 months ago)
Those who have difficulty should contact him at [email protected]
Christopher Douglas (7 months ago)
I can't stop thanking God for giving a good account manager like Mr Richard Kevin, he has turned my $10000 into a huge amount... All this while I never believed until I made my first withdrawal. With an invest of $ 10000 be sure of $25000 weekly.
Angela Richardson (7 months ago)
Honestly I have been trading for two years and the truth is that I have never seen a trade God like Mr Richard Kevin who has helped me earn a minimum of $45000 monthly. It is really a miracle. Thank you Mr Richard.
marta gray (7 months ago)
how much money do you have to spend for trading, what if you don't succeed and Do you know how to manage risk and leverage? If I were able to show you a simple online business that you can work from home in your spare time that would allow you to make an extra $2000 to $5,000 a month, i would recomend *FIRST MILLION ROAD*.
bauer florin (7 months ago)
What everyone has been saying about MR MICHEAL is true!! i am three weeks into his training, finally a tutor that teaches something that really works look i urge you all to reach out to him and build up like i am now here is his email [email protected] .com tell him i bless his name!!
Javier Roque (7 months ago)
I am so much impressed with this creative binary trading app (Link Here >> https://t.co/2nQjFFyekI ). Backed with expertise, this robot works splendid and if not much, brings in decent amount of profits. Thanks so much the team for creating such innovative robot. It’s like a boon to the traders in earning consistent profits .
Daniel Kh (7 months ago)
Million of Trader Changed there Life by the world best Strategy, also I am getting my desire profit each day, check out before any investment >> https://t.co/p84BYGCqbZ .
Emma Lane (7 months ago)
NO RSI NO Support NO Registrant NO Tension Needed, Just go with and put your profit from Tonight-https://t.co/8468e70YPG .
joe browand (8 months ago)
Dennis’ 2018 version came out 2 days ago! He added a couple things that make it absolutely incredible!!
Clifford Crosby (4 months ago)
Hello, Today I want to share my personal experience that helps my business. It is a great surprise for all traders. First time, I applied *"Auto Profit Suite"* but I got bad output, loss and many time fake signals. Then I got free binary video tutorials of *"Expertoption"* from my friend. The *Expertoption* is new version, so easy, always provides me right time signal to buy or sell and auto earning. The *Auto Profit Suite* gives me 15%-25% profit before *Expertoption* gives me 55%-80% profit till now. I took my product price only 1 day by using The *Expertoption* after that it brings only profit to me. I recommend you that *Expertoption* has a customer support also. You can check by visiting their *official website* https://r.expertoption.com/?refid=15898
Glenn Weinstein (5 months ago)
*Today I invested $ 25 and earned $ 98.* expert0ption.com/freedemo
Chesco Cheskito (6 months ago)
How do you download it?
Eugene Harris (8 months ago)
Friends, I have personally used *_-Truth About Cash-_* before. I have been with the system for two weeks. But very unfortunately I lost my money trading with the help of this program. A friend of mine who is also an expert trader suggested me *_Expertoption._* I have been using this 100% profit system for last 3 weeks and I have been rocking with good profit. This *_Expertoption_* is capable of providing with right signal in right time to buy or sell (put or call). It's a great program most particularly for newbie traders. Also there is good option for trading. You can check it by visiting their site: t.co/hKzGdmYIKS
Daniel Kh (7 months ago)
Crazy Trading Strategy to make your balance DOUBLE , Check out before any Investment >> https://t.co/nxrVq1ATMa .
Emma Lane (7 months ago)
Funnel In $1K Per Day, Legally and Ethically https://t.co/8468e70YPG .
Olanrewaju Akinsiun (7 months ago)
Are you sure or you are just trying to sell your garbage?
RAFE Alexa (7 months ago)
Tthis is a unregulated broker. Run for your lives
Khalid Mehmood (9 months ago)
don't worry my dear This email is probably capable of changing your whole life. So, please read it to the end! [email protected] Login: 5621 password: OBA888 74.84.136.122 Server: foreignexchangeclearinghouse -Server Login: 6837419 password: 888ATe8 74.84.136.122 Server: GlobalClearingGroup-Server Login: 10205 password: qgG2kbf 74.84.136.122 Server: WestWaley-Server we need professional account with 5000 USD total, so you will deposit 2500 usd and I will make same deposit. Make 2500 usd deposit and send me your login and password and I will download my robot to your trading account inside Metatrader4 trading station. Then I will put to your trading account 2500 USD (as total must me 5000 USD in order to get Professional account) from my Perfect Money account as guarantee from my side. So, I will give you my guarantee. As I will deposit to your trading account $2500 from my Perfect money account, so you cannot lose your money, as all loss if happens will be charged from my part of money. I will stop trading immediately if I lose $2500 That way must satisfy you. After you will check how profitable my robot is you can buy my robot. Please, note: you have to wait for a/c to grow from $5,000 to $12,500 before any withdrawals: $5,000 (Money for buying Robot)+$2500 (my deposit I have to withdrawal) and the $5,000 profit you have to keep for father trading or withdrawal it. After that the robot is yours and you can use it by yourself. Thank you! withdrawal requests always sent from your side to broker that's why your money always safe. just register and verfiy your own account then send me your login details. http://numberoneforex.com/register.html http://2pipsforex.com/live_account.html and http://forex-swiss.com/application.htm it's your choice you open account one of them open with this broker. current passport copy driver license copy national identity card any you have scan and send. after you account open send your Documents on this id and ask him login details send you. and admin send you login details. When your account open and you ready for deposit then you inform me. Thank you!
Maximus Truth (9 months ago)
Guru, if you turn your phone sideways, you can record the entire screen!
Nihat gøkcil (23 days ago)
He dosent do that, because then you will se that hes using a demo account 🤣 on mt4 on the top left corner there wil be a live or demo signature, and he dosent want you guys to see that🤣
The Passive Income Guru (4 months ago)
Will do that thanks !
Tasha Simpsons (9 months ago)
It took me so much time before finding out that someone can actually trade for you and it would be successful , but this woman is so excellent in this business, "excellent " because i am sure of my profits every week, with no doubt she is an excellent trader. Contact her ([email protected])
Benjamin Gavin (9 months ago)
Its that simple, I earn you atleast $100 in a week, care to find out how? Email at bengavin30 @gmail .com
Stephanie Stones (9 months ago)
Most genuine work, I have ever worked with, Thank you for making me richer
Rodney Reeder (9 months ago)
Hello sir tryn to find out what tool u have there I'm a 4x trader also and lookn for a nice advantage to help with making good profits
The Passive Income Guru (9 months ago)
Rodney please message on Facebook or you can purchase the tool underneath this video
majina cring (9 months ago)
I have lost so much in trading, and was about loosing hope in making it big as a trader until i came in contact with MR MICHEAL who helped me restore my hope and made me to know that i can still make it again in forex trading with his strategy. I make $50k every month without any doubt, i'm really happy for my earnings. if you really want to make it big in forex and cryptocurrency hurry now and contact him now via email. [email protected] .com
William Tabitha (9 months ago)
For account management and great strategy i highly recommend MR MICHEAL. His strategy has been working for me for months now. I trade with so much confidence when i am using his strategy. You can have his contact. [email protected] .com
LG DAT GUY (9 months ago)
Mr. Hawkins do you use this tool as an addition with "Imarketslive" ?
USA MOBILE (3 months ago)
*$1220 ToDay* https://clicks.pipaffiliates.com/c?c=250483&l=en&p=17
Ajkow fk54 (4 months ago)
*1st month $90 invest, $1230 income.* *2nd months $1340 invest, $12020 income.* *3rd months $1800 invest, $19040 income.* *AND* *This month $900 invest, $11400 income.* *“Expertoption”* My Love.. http://expert0ption.com/videos
The Passive Income Guru (9 months ago)
No i just use it on my own as a stand alone

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.